Programming Committee

Dr François Lompo INERA Director Chair
Dr Hamidou Traore INERA Deputy Director Member
Dr Oumar Traore INERA, Head of Crop research Department Focal point
Dr Edgar Valentin Stanislas Traore INERA Member
Pr Chantal Zoungrana ANB Director Member
Dr Clémentine Dabire FRSIT Director; INERA Entomology Lab Director Member
Dr Roger Zangre ANVAR Director Member
Dr Moussa Savadogo Senior Program Officer, NEPAD Agency, ABNE Member
Pr Mahamadou Sawadogo Professor, University of Ouagadougou Member
Mr Cyr Payim Ouedraogo Journalist, RECOAB-Burkina Faso Member
Dr Pauline Bationo Lecturer, University of Ouagadougou Member
Dr Fidèle Tiendrebeogo INERA OFAB-Burkina Faso Coordinator


African Agricultural Technology Foundation
Environment and Agricultural Research Institute (INERA)